Church Officers


In the Presbyterian Church, Elders are elected by the congregation to strengthen and nurture the faith and life of the congregation.  Together with the Pastor, they represent the leadership of Faith and hold responsibility for all aspects of life at Faith Presbyterian Church.  Nine Elders serve as chairs and committee members on Administration Committee, Christian Formation Committee, Mission & Outreach Committee, Nominating Committee, Personnel Committee, and Worship Committee.  The Session is made up of the Elders, the Pastor, Clerk, Treasurer, and Financial Secretary.

Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019
Earnie Stockton Cyndi Adams Nat Davis
Pat Peck Paul Brown Ellen Mayhew
Jo Hall Kyung-Hee Swihart Pat Farrar


DEACONS are ministry of care.  They visit the sick and homebound, provide receptions after funerals, manage the prayer chain, the Telephone Tree, the Greeting Card ministry and manage the greeter and visitor programs.  Six Deacons serve at one time.

Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019
Jan Gifford Ed Peck Iris Anderson
Cathy Gonzalez Samantha Adams Kim Hill



"Love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, and with all your strength."

Deuteronomy 6:5